Contact Us

Choose Your Contact Method Below

Print Ink, Inc. dba BYOG – Build Your Own Garment
6918 Sierra Ct
Dublin, CA 94568

Phone: (925) 829-3950
Toll-Free: (855) 776-8465
Fax: (925) 829-3951


Chat Live with BYOG!
View Our Directory
Fill Out Our Form

If you see this Google Maps wasn't properly loaded. Please refresh your page 🙂


Email Us!

Choose a contact from the directory below!


Team-Member-CATHILEEN

Cathileen Marchese

Team-Member-MICHELE-DEERING

Michele Deering

Embroidery Manager
mdeering@byoglogo.com

Team-Member-JACQUI-PETERS

Jacqui Peters

Sales & Services
jacqui@byoglogo.com

Team-Member-MICHELLE-JOHNSON

Michelle Washington

Logistics Manager
michelle@byoglogo.com

Team-member-MIKE-DAW

Mike Daw

Production Manager
mike@byoglogo.com

Team-Member-AMY-STATES

Amy States

Art Department
amy@byoglogo.com

Team-Member-SOPHIA-GAEMI-

Sophia Gaemi

Customer Success Manager
sophia@byoglogo.com

Team-Member-NICOLE-STARK

Nicole Stark

Purchasing Assistant
nicole@byoglogo.com


Fill Out Our Form!

One of our friendly BYOG team members will contact you within 24 hours