CALL US TOLL-FREE: 855-776-8465
Toll Free: 855-776-8465

Contact Us

We’re here for you. Feel free to contact us for any questions or inquiries.

Visit Us:

Print Ink, Inc. dba BYOG – Build Your Own Garment
6918 Sierra Ct
Dublin, CA 94568
Phone:  (925) 829-3950
Toll-Free: (855) 776-8465
Fax:  (925) 829-3951

E-mail us: 

The Boss Cathileen Marchese cathileen@byoglogo.com
Sales & Service Jacqui Peters jacqui@byoglogo.com
Sales & Service Maria Warlich maria@byoglogo.com
Sales & Service Kourtni Ethel kourtni@byoglogo.com
Logistics Manager Michelle Johnson michelle@byoglogo.com
Accounting Tess Pickett acctg@byoglogo.com
Embroidery Manager Michele Deering mdeering@byoglogo.com
Production Manager Mike Daw mike@byoglogo.com
Art Department Amy States amy@byoglogo.com
Digital Media Alex Vazquez alex@byoglogo.com

 

Chat with a BYOG team member: Live Chat

Contact us using this form:

 

Verification